Breathing Buildings

Unit 3a, The Shade,
Soham
CB7 5HF

Tel: +44 (0) 1223 450 060
Fax: +44 (0) 1223 450 061
Email: info@breathingbuildings.com

Sales & Quotations:
Huw Poppy: huw.poppy@breathingbuildings.com, 07730 219825
James Hammick: james.hammick@breathingbuildings.com, 07989 933419
Joe Clawley: joe.clawley@breathingbuildings.com, 07545 429309
Oliver Brench: oliver.brench@breathingbuildings.com, 07919 214 897

Live Projects:
Callum Syrett: callum.syrett@breathingbuildings.com, 07970614195
Mario Libertucci: mario.libertucci@breathingbuildings.com, 07455 721786
Adam Sibilski: adam.sibilski@breathingbuildings.com, 07392 871392
Ian Rae: ian.rae@breathingbuildings.com, 07795 250591

Service & Warranties:
Louise McHugh: louise.mchugh@breathingbuildings.com, 07938 401783

Accounts Receivable:
Anneka Bignell: anneka.bignell@volution-group.co.uk, 01293 441540

 

Do you need any extra support?

Our senior management team is always here to help you, if you have any feedback for us then we would love to hear from you at feedback@volution-group.co.uk.

    Joe Banks 
Commercial & Industrial – Volution Ventilation UK